工业

Complete precision heat and control solutions for the growing demands of the alternative fuels industries.

无论是抽样、制备、检测、测量和监测液体、固体和气体,实验室和分析设备从本质上都要求准确性和可重复性。 因此,当您的应用需要热量时,选择先进热技术解决方案的最佳来源来满足您的应用需求至关重要。 这一来源就是科模热思。

化学品加工工业在基础化学品生产方面不断发展演变,而在过去十年里,化学品处理市场一直是在国际上发展最快的市场之一。 这两方面的共同结果是对质量、效率、安全、环境责任等方面的改进的无止境的需求。

当您面对紧迫的期限时,绝对不能让寒冷的天气或供应商延迟的交付周期拖慢您的脚步。 科模热思可随时利用相应的系统和技术诀窍对此做出响应,让您保持生产。

化学品加工工业在基础化学品生产方面不断发展演变,而在过去十年里,化学品处理市场一直是在国际上发展最快的市场之一。 这两方面的共同结果是对质量、效率、安全、环境责任等方面的改进的无止境的需求。

科模热思电加热器可提供可靠、一致且均匀的加热服务,而我们的控制装置则能提供精确的热量控制。 
对工业设备而言,坚固性和可靠性必不可少。 科模热思将这些功能集成到我们生产的每个加热系统中。

医疗设备的本质要求是准确性和可靠性。 医疗设备通常对电加热元件和传感器有严格的技术要求,从精确的尺寸和阻值容限到低电流泄漏、高隔热电阻读数等,不一而足。 

科模热思提供设计和制造的高质量设备,以满足美国海军和海岸警卫队规范的要求。 但这只是选择科模热思的一个原因。 科模热思可以定制设计,工程师和制造创新产品,以满足独特的应用需求。 我们的创新精神可以在安装在MCM Avenger级扫雷器上的非磁性设计循环加热器中看到,蒸汽锅炉足够小,可以通过船舱进行安装和拆卸。

Onshore and offshore, oil and gas exploration has undergone transformative change in recent years. Spurred by visionary thinking and innovative technologies the oil and gas industry is finding and extracting resources more efficiently and responsibly in locations and at depths never before considered.

如今,科模热思已经成为石化加工领域精密热和控制系统设计的全球领导者。 从聚乙烯、丙烯和乙烯工厂到氨/尿素生产,再到芳烃、丁烷、戊烷、己烷产品,以及 LNG 和 MTBE 生产,没有一家企业比科模热思更了解如何在石化加工中应用加热器和加热器控制。
用于进气外壳的工艺空气加热器到用于排气烟囱和降硫的法兰浸没式加热器。 从用于过热的循环加热器到用于防冻保护的自控温电缆和控制装置。 用于工艺设备保暖以确保在峰化器工厂快速启动并提供防潮、防冻结保护的防爆型舒适加热器。 

科模热思提供严格按照客户的规范制造的各种各样的加热元件和温度传感器。 我们广泛的加热器和控制装置选择——均以专家工程和顶级制造为支撑,产品质量首屈一指——使得科模热思加热器和控制装置成为各种交通运输应用的理想选择。

废水处理厂运营商在保持工厂无中断运转方面承受相当大的压力。 过程中断会导致溢出和意外排放。

哪里有热量和温度控制需求,哪里就有科模热思的足迹。

科模热思拥有业内最广泛的产品线,相比全球任何企业,能够为过程加热应用提供更多加热和控制系统。 我们为交通运输、制药、化学加工、军工等各种不同的行业提供解决方案。

When you’re facing tight deadlines, you can’t let cold weather or a delayed turnaround from your supplier slow you down. Chromalox is ready to respond with the systems and the know-how to keep you productive.

The chemical processing industry is continuously evolving in the manufacture of basic chemicals, while for the past 10 years the chemical processing market has been one of the fastest growing markets internationally. Together the result has been an unending need for improvements in quality, efficiency, safety, and environmental responsibility.

Chromalox electric heaters deliver dependable, consistent, and even heating while our controls provide precise control of the heat. 
Ruggedness and dependability are requisite for industrial equipment. Chromalox integrates these features into every heating system we produce.

Sampling, preparation, detection, measurement, and monitoring liquids, solids, and gases; the very nature of laboratory and analytical equipment demands accuracy and repeatability. So. when your application requires heat, choosing the best source of advanced thermal technology solutions to meet the demands of your application is paramount. That source is Chromalox.

The very nature of medical equipment demands accuracy and reliability. Medical equipment typically has stringent technical requirements for electric heating elements and sensors, ranging from precise dimensional and resistance tolerances to low current leakage and high insulation resistance readings. 

Onshore and offshore, oil and gas exploration has undergone transformative change in recent years. Spurred by visionary thinking and innovative technologies the oil and gas industry is finding and extracting resources more efficiently and responsibly in locations and at depths never before considered.

Today Chromalox is a global leader in designed precision heat and control systems for petrochemical processing. From polyethylene, propylene, and ethylene plants, to ammonia/urea production, to aromatics, butane, pentane, and hexane products, to LNG and MTBE production, no one knows how to apply heaters and heater controls to petrochemical processing better than Chromalox.
From process air heaters for inlet housings to flanged immersion heaters for exhaust stacks and sulfur reduction. From circulation heaters for superheating to self-regulating cable and controls for freeze protection. Explosion-resistant comfort heaters that keep process equipment warm for quick starts on peaker plants and keep equipment free from moisture and freeze-ups. 

Chromalox offers a broad range of heating elements and temperature sensors that are made to exact customer specification. Our wide choice of heaters and controls—all backed by expert engineering and premiere manufacturing for product quality second to none—make Chromalox heaters and controls ideal for a variety of transportation applications.

Waste water treatment plant operators are under considerable pressure to keep their plants operating without interruption. Process interruptions can lead to overflows and unintended discharges.